NASZ ZESPÓŁ:

Aleksandra Durajczyk

Rekruter

a.durajczyk@impactjob.eu

Ewa Klimczak

Starszy specjalista ds. rekrutacji

e.klimczak@impactjob.eu

Monika Kowacz

Właściciel

m.kowacz@impactjob.eu

Szymon Machowski

Rekruter

s.machowski@impactjob.eu

Izabela Matjeka

Rekruter

i.matjeka@impactjob.eu

Olga Nawrot

Specjalista ds. rekrutacji

o.nawrot@impactjob.eu

Joanna Smęder

Office Manager

j.smeder@impactjob.eu

Daniel Ślósarz

Marketing Manager

d.slosarz@impactjob.eu

Maniek

Asystent biura

Marta Flacht

Urlop macierzyński

Iwona Juźwiak

Urlop macierzyński

Klaudia Orgal

Urlop macierzyński