NASZ ZESPÓŁ:

Aleksandra Durajczyk

Specjalista ds. rekrutacji

a.durajczyk@impactjob.eu

Iwona Juźwiak

Starszy specjalista ds. rekrutacji

i.juzwiak@impactjob.eu

Ewelina Karwacka

Mł. specjalista w dziale administracji

e.karwacka@impactjob.eu

Ewa Klimczak

Starszy specjalista ds. rekrutacji

e.klimczak@impactjob.eu

Monika Kowacz

Właściciel

m.kowacz@impactjob.eu

Szymon Machowski

Specjalista ds. rekrutacji

s.machowski@impactjob.eu

Joanna Smęder

Office Manager

j.smeder@impactjob.eu

Dawid Starzec

Rekruter

d.starzec@impactjob.eu

Daniel Ślósarz

Marketing Manager

d.slosarz@impactjob.eu

Maniek

Asystent biura

Marta Flacht

Urlop macierzyński

Klaudia Orgal

Urlop macierzyński